Foundation is almost ready…

You know, if I wasn’t so damn sure of what I’m doing, I’d probably either give it up or simply say “to hell with it” and I’d release Foundation as it is right now.

But you deserve better than that!

There are still a couple of minor glitches I have to solve. Nothing so bad, but it can really trip you up, and it would generate a lot of trouble and a couple of days without practicing for you, and neither of us want that.

So, please, be patient…

What? You don’t know what I’m rambling about?

Trust me, if you are a guitar player, you will know soon enough what it is that I’m working on…

Before the week is up, I’ll give you…

RPI Guitar Course

Foundation.

Keep yours eyes open for this one, I won’t be able to attend all of you, it will be a first come, first serve basis, more details tomorrow.

This is my last night here in São Luís, I’d better get some sleep, there will be a lot to do tomorrow when I get home. Lots of videos to record…🙂

See you soon!

About Edu Élleres

Guitar teacher turned neuroscientist turned guitarist, passionate and obsessed with finding better ways of teaching music.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

